Album Title: Million Dollar Quartet
Catalogue Number: OMD - 001
Year Release: 1980

Side 1: Just A Little Talk To Jesus - Walk That Lonesome Valley - I Shall Not Be Moved - Peace In The Valley - Down By The Riverside - I'm With The Crowd But Oh So Alone - Farther Along - Blessed Jesus Hold My Hand
Side 2: As We Travel Along On The Jericho Road - I Just Can't Make It By Myself - Little Cabin On The Hill - Summertime Has Passed And Gone - I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling - And Now Sweetheart You've Done Me Wrong - Keeper Of The Key - Crazy Arms - Don't Forbid Me

Brief History: U.S.A. unofficial release, a bootleg from Paul Dowling. An LP that consists of Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis & Carl Perkins. Johhny Cash is part of this Quartet but was not on this LP, but was later on other tapes that turned up. Hi himself did confirm he was there singing.

Details: 1980 Release
Front Cover: Photo of Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, Johhny Cash & Marilyn Evans. Title top centre. Catalogue number top right.
Rear Cover: Smaller photo of front cover also one of Elvis with Johnny Cash. Song titles to left & right. Also, text "The Story Behind The Legend",

Label: Yellow with the photo of the 4 greats on a million-dollar bill
Side 1: Album title centre of label
Side 2: Album title centre of label
Pressing Plant: Glendale, Ca
Matrix Number Side 1: OMD 001 - A BL (Hand Etched)
Matrix Number Side 2: OMD 001 - B BL (Hand Etched)
*NOTE* This was to be Volume I in a series of the million-dollar quartet, but it never materialised.